Service Times
Youth and Family Bible Study
9:35am Sunday 9:35 am Sunday
Worship Live Stream
10:30am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday
Wednesday Afternoon Study
1:00pm Wednesday 1:00 pm Wednesday
Wednesday Night Study
7:00pm Wednesday 7:00 pm Wednesday
Please let us know how we can serve you today?

Sunday, May 15, 2022

5-15-2022 ASRCOC Worship

Proverbs 4:1–10

Saturday, May 14, 2022

5-14-2022 Funeral Service

Sunday, May 8, 2022

5-8-2022 ASRCOC Worship

Proverbs 31:10

Sunday, May 1, 2022

5-1-2022 ASRCOC Worship

Romans 8:31–39

Sunday, April 24, 2022

4-24-2022 ASRCOC Worship

Romans 2:4 Romans 4:18–25 Romans 1:18–22 Romans 2:19–21

Sunday, April 17, 2022

4-17-2022 ASRCOC Worship

Luke 24:1–12

Sunday, April 10, 2022

4-10-2022 ASRCOC Worship

2 Timothy 2:3

Sunday, April 3, 2022

4-3-2022 ASRCOC Worship

Romans 12:1–2

Sunday, March 27, 2022

3-27-2022 ASRCOC Worship

Colossians 1:21–27

Sunday, March 20, 2022

3-20-2022 ASRCOC Worship

Psalm 37:25 James 3:18

Sunday, March 13, 2022

3-13-2022 ASRCOC worship

Ezekiel 36:26–27 Ezekiel 37:11–14 Ezekiel 37:2–3

Sunday, March 6, 2022

3-6-2022 ASRCOC Worship

Psalm 139:13–16 Isaiah 43:25 Psalm 39:4–5 Psalm 90:12 Psalm 119:67

Sunday, February 27, 2022

2-27-2020 ASRCOC.com Worship

Matthew 16:15–18 John 1:1–4

Sunday, February 20, 2022

2-20-2022 ASRCOC Worship

Sunday, February 13, 2022

2-13-2022 ASRCOC Worship

2 Corinthians 11:23–28 Philippians 4:4–7 2 Corinthians 12:9

Sunday, February 6, 2022

2-6-2022 ASRCOC Worship

2 Thessalonians 2:11–15

Sunday, January 30, 2022

1-30-2022 ASRCOC Worship

2 Thessalonians 2:13–17

Sunday, January 23, 2022

1-23-2022 ASRCOC Worship

2 Corinthians 3:16–18 2 Corinthians 2:17 2 Corinthians 3:2–4

Sunday, January 16, 2022

1-16-2022 ASRCOC Worship

Romans 8:12–17

Sunday, January 9, 2022

1-9-2022 Worship

Ephesians 3:9–11

Sunday, January 2, 2022

1-2-2022 Worship

Matthew 5:1–3

Sunday, December 26, 2021

12-26-2022 Worship

Romans 6:1–4

Sunday, December 12, 2021

12-12-2021 Worship (restored 12/12/2021)

Matthew 28:18–20

Sunday, December 5, 2021

12-5-2021 Worship

Romans 3:19–26

Sunday, November 28, 2021

11-28-2021 Thanksgiving

Colossians 3:12–15

Sunday, November 21, 2021

11-21-2021 Worship

Ephesians 2:22 1 John 3:24 Romans 8:9 Ephesians 1:7–14 1 Thessalonians 4:8

Sunday, November 14, 2021

11-14-2021 WORSHIP

Luke 24:44–53

Sunday, November 7, 2021

11-7-2021 Worship

Acts 2:36–39

Sunday, October 31, 2021

10-31-2021 Worship

Acts 9:10–19 Matthew 7:22–23 Galatians 1:13–14 Romans 10:1–2

Sunday, October 24, 2021

10-24-2021 Worship (restored 10/24/2021)

Luke 19:11–27

Sunday, October 17, 2021

10-17-2021 Worship (restored 10/17/2021)

Romans 7:7–13

Sunday, September 26, 2021

9-26-2021 Worship (restored 9/26/2021)

Psalm 119:1–16

Sunday, September 19, 2021

9-19-2021 Beautiful Feet (restored 9/19/2021)

Romans 10:14–15 Romans 1:16–17 Ephesians 4:3 Philippians 2:2

Sunday, September 5, 2021

9-5-2021 Worship (restored 9/5/2021)

Psalm 95:1–8

Sunday, August 22, 2021

August 22, 2021 Worship (restored 8/22/2021)

2 Corinthians 4:1–6

Sunday, August 15, 2021

8-15-2021 Worship (restored 8/15/2021)

2 Timothy 2:15–18

Sunday, July 4, 2021

7-4-2021 Freedom (restored 7/4/2021)

Daniel 2:36–45

Sunday, June 13, 2021

6-13-2021 Teach (restored 6/13/2021)

2 Timothy 2:1–2

Sunday, June 6, 2021

6-6-2021 Worship (restored 6/6/2021)

1 John 5:14–15

Sunday, May 30, 2021

5-30-2021 Two Paths (restored 5/30/2021)

1 Corinthians 1:17–25

Sunday, May 23, 2021

5-23-2021 Worship (restored 5/23/2021)

Matthew 25:23 Matthew 25:21 Revelation 19:6–9 2 Kings 4:8–10 Matthew 25:26–30

Sunday, May 2, 2021

5-2-2021 Worship (restored 5/2/2021)

Luke 2:7–21

Sunday, April 25, 2021

4-25-2021 Worship (restored 4/25/2021)

Acts 20:1–12 2 Thessalonians 1:6–10

Sunday, April 18, 2021

4-18-2021 Worship (restored 4/18/2021)

2 Peter 3:10–13

Sunday, April 4, 2021

4-4-2021 Worship (restored 4/4/2021)

Luke 24:1–12

Sunday, March 28, 2021

3-28-2021 Worship

Proverbs 28:9 1 John 3:21–22 Numbers 14:1–12 Proverbs 9:7–10

Sunday, March 21, 2021

3-21-2021 Worship

Romans 12:1–2

Sunday, March 14, 2021

3-14-2021 Worship

Sunday, March 7, 2021

3-7-2021 Worship

1 John 3:16 2 Corinthians 6:2 Psalm 89:1 Ephesians 1:7 1 Timothy 2:5–6

Sunday, February 28, 2021

2-28-2021 Worship

2 Chronicles 33:1–9 2 Chronicles 33:11

Sunday, February 21, 2021

2-21-2021 Worship (restored 2/21/2021)

Sunday, February 14, 2021

2-14-2021 Worship (restored 2/14/2021) (restored 2/14/2021)

John 13:1–17

Sunday, February 7, 2021

2-7-21 Worship (restored 2/7/2021)

Sunday, January 31, 2021

1-31-2021 Worship (restored 1/31/2021)

Sunday, January 24, 2021

1-24-2021 Worship (restored 1/24/2021)

Sunday, January 17, 2021

1-17-2021 Worship (2) (restored 1/17/2021)

Lamentations 3:21–27

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Behold I make all things new!

Revelation 21:3–7

Sunday, December 13, 2020

12-13-2020 Worship (restored 12/13/2020)

1 Kings 19:1–9

Sunday, December 6, 2020

12-6-2020 Worship (restored 12/6/2020)

1 Kings 21:1–16

Sunday, November 22, 2020

11-22-2020 Worship

Sunday, November 15, 2020

11-15-2020 Worship (restored 11/15/2020)

John 21:17–25

Sunday, September 20, 2020

9-20-2020 Youth and Family Bible study

Psalm 19:1 Romans 1:20

Sunday, September 13, 2020

9-13-2020 Youth and Family Devotional

1 Peter 5:7 Matthew 5:7 Matthew 6:14–15 Matthew 18:1–35

Sunday, September 6, 2020

9-6-2020 Youth and Family Bible Study

Sunday, August 16, 2020

August 16, 2020 Youth and Family Bible study

Numbers 14:26–38

View all
May

21

End of the Year Party! Camelback Church of Christ 602-315-8859
May

22

Worship Live Stream Alma School Road Church of Christ Video link
May

29

Worship Live Stream Alma School Road Church of Christ Video link
Jun

5

Worship Live Stream Alma School Road Church of Christ Video link
Jun

12

Worship Live Stream Alma School Road Church of Christ Video link
Jun

19

Worship Live Stream Alma School Road Church of Christ Video link
Jun

26

Worship Live Stream Alma School Road Church of Christ Video link
Jul

3

Worship Live Stream Alma School Road Church of Christ Video link
Jul

10

Worship Live Stream Alma School Road Church of Christ Video link
Jul

17

Worship Live Stream Alma School Road Church of Christ Video link
Jul

24

Worship Live Stream Alma School Road Church of Christ Video link
Jul

31

Worship Live Stream Alma School Road Church of Christ Video link
Aug

7

Worship Live Stream Alma School Road Church of Christ Video link
Aug

14

Worship Live Stream Alma School Road Church of Christ Video link
Aug

21

Worship Live Stream Alma School Road Church of Christ Video link